Testo e Video Di “Sweet about me” Cantata Da Gabriella Cilmi

Oh Watching Me,
Hanging By A String This Time
Oh Easily The Climax Of A Perfect Life.
Ooh Watching Me,
Hanging By A String This Time.
Oh Easily,
My Smiles Worth A Hundred Lies.
If There’s Lessons To Be Learned,
I’d Rather Get My Jamming Words In First Oh
Tell Ya Something That I’ve Found,
That The Worlds A Better Place When It’s Upside Down Boy
If There’s Lessons To Be Learned,
I’d Rather Get My Jamming Words In First Oh
When Your Playing With Desire,
Don’t Come Running To My Place When It Burns Like Fire, Boy.
Sweet About Me,
Nothing Sweet About Me, Yeah
Sweet About Me,
Nothing Sweet About Me, Yeah
Sweet About Me,
Nothing Sweet About Me Yeah
Sweet About Me,
Nothing Sweet About Me, Yeah
Blue, Blue, Blue Waves They Crash
As Time Goes By,
So Hard To Catch
And Too, Too Smooth,
Ain’t All That
Why Don’t You Ride My Side Of The Tracks
If There’s Lessons To Be Learned,
I’d Rather Get My Jamming Words In First Oh
Tell Ya Something That I’ve Found,
That The Worlds A Better Place When It’s Upside Down Boy
If There’s Lessons To Be Learned,
I’d Rather Get My Jamming Words In First Oh
When Your Playing With Desire,
Don’t Come Running To My Place When It Burns Like Fire, Boy.
Sweet About Me,
Nothing Sweet About Me, Yeah
Sweet About Me,
Nothing Sweet About Me, Yeah
Sweet About Me,
Nothing Sweet About Me Yeah
Sweet About Me, Nothing Sweet About Me, Yeah


Rispondi

